Namlex Chambers



P O Box 1323
Windhoek
NAMIBIA

Tel : 231 151
Fax : 230 162
International Code ++ 264 61
Email : socadv@mweb.com.na

 

BAR COUNCIL

EM Schimming-Chase
AW Corbett, SC
JP Ravenscroft-Jones
C van Zyl
J Marais, SC
N Bassingthwaighte
D Obbes
B de Jager
G Narib

(President)
(Vice-President)
(Secretary-General)
(Treasurer)
(Member)
(Member)
(Member)
(Member)
(Member)

 

HomeAboutLegal SystemMembersPress ReleasesWeb Links

ADVOCATES    
Senior Counsel Telephone Email

Frank T J SC +264 (0)61 237 997
Fax : +264 (0)61 235 949
kasupi@mweb.com.na

Tötemeyer R, SC
(Admitted to practise in South Africa)
+264 (0)61 232 161
Fax: +264 (0)61 244 595
rtnamlex@iafrica.com.na

Heathcote R, SC
(Admitted to practise in South Africa)
+264 (0)61 253 509
Fax: +264 (0)61 250 095
heathcote@mweb.com.na

Hinda G, SC
(Admitted to practise in South Africa)
+264 (0)61 226 647
Fax: +264 (0)61 226 627
KhoiSan@iWay.na

Marais J, SC +264 (0)61 223 403
Fax: +264 (0)61 230 162
jean@law.co.za

Corbett A W, SC +264 (0)61 256 834
Fax: +264 (0)61 243 595
acorbett@iafrica.com.na
       
  Junior Counsel    

Akweenda Dr S +264 (0)61 229 401
Fax: +264 (0)61 230 162
akweenda@iway.na

Barnard P C I
(Admitted to practise in South Africa)
+264 (0)61 307 021
Fax: +264 (0)61 307 022
pbarnard@mweb.com.na

Bassingthwaighte N +264 (0)61 301 458
Fax: +264 (0)61 235 949
natashab@iway.na

Boesak A W +264 (0)61 257 867
Fax : +264 (0)61 232 321
boesakchambers@iway.na

Botes L C +264 (0)61 233 855
Fax: +264 (0)61 230 162
lbotes@iway.na

Campbell Y +264 (0)61 307 100
Fax: +264 (0)61 307104
yoletac@iway.na

de Jager B +264 (0)61 229 533
Fax: +264 (0)61 229 536
beatrix@iway.na

Dicks G +264 (0)61 239 383
Fax: +264 (0)61 235 949
gdicks@iway.na

Garbers-Kirsten H +264 (0)81 143 7140
Fax: +264 (0)230 162
hettiegk@gmail.com

Hengari, Unanisa A
(Admitted to practise in South Africa)
+264 (0)61 231 151
Fax: +264 (0)230 162
unanisa@gmail.com

Jacobs S J +264 (0)61 231 151
Fax: +264 (0)061 230 162
sjjacobs@iway.na

Khama D +264 (0)61 253 173
Fax : +264 (0)61 253 174
denniskhama@yahoo.com

Maasdorp R L

+264 (0)61 224 660
Fax: +264 (0)61 235 949

rlm@mweb.com.na

Mouton C J
(Admitted to practise in South Africa)
+264 (0)61 226 363
Fax: +264 (0)61 259 081
cjmouton@mweb.com.na

Narib G +264 (0)61 249 805
Fax: +264 (0)61 230 162
gnarib@iway.na

Obbes D +264 (0)61 230 645
Fax: +264 (0)61 230 162
obbes@iway.na

Phatela T C +264 (0)61 401 245
Fax : +264 (0)61 230 162
tphatela@hotmail.com

Ravenscroft-Jones J P +264 (0)61 300 296
Fax : +264 (0)61 232 321
jones@africaonline.com.na

Rukoro M S +264 (0)61 232 864
Fax : +264 (0)88 645 185
steverukoro@yahoo.com

Schickerling J +264 (0)61 255 991
Fax: +264 (0)61 230 162
jesse@iway.na

Schimming-Chase E M +264 (0)61 255 395
Fax: +264 (0)61 235 949
echase@iway.na

Small A J B +264 (0)61 308 923
Fax: +264 (0)61 308 924
Apie.small@gmail.com

Steyn H H
(Admitted to practise in South Africa)
+264 (0)61 219 752
Fax: +264 (0)61 239 061
hhsteyn@law.co.za

Strydom J A N +264 (0)61 248 314
Fax: +264 (0)61 230 1632
albert@janstrydom.com.na

van der Westhuizen C E +264 (0)61 306 214
Fax: +264 (0)88 620 243
cvdwchambers@iway.na

van Vuuren A S +264 (0)61 400 275
Fax: +264 (0)61 400 265
264811483865@mtcmobile.com.na

van Zyl C +264 (0)61 401 515
Fax: +264 (0)61 230 162
cjvanzyl.legalpractitioner@gmail.com

Visser I +264 (0)61 307 110
Fax : +264 (0)88 637 627
ivi@iway.na
       

Members in chambers at Promenaden Chambers
170 - 172 Promenaden Rd
Windhoek
Namibia

Tel: 248 315
Fax: 235 949
Intnl code: ++ 264 61

chambers@iway.na

Members in chambers at 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th Floors
Namlex Chambers
333 Independence Ave
Windhoek
Namibia

Tel : 231 151
Fax : 230 162
Intnl Code ++ 264 61

       
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS    

 

Henning P J van R, SC +264 (0)61 248 315
Fax : +264 (0)61 235 949
pvanr.henning@gmail.com
  Cohrssen R ---- cohrssen@vicbar.com.au